HOME
Click photo to go back HOME
*Art Gallery
*Christmas Holiday Packets
*Eastertime
*Fabric
*Halloween
*NEW Bobbie T. Packets
*NonSeasonal
Bobbie T 2021 Seminar Schedule Zoom & Travel
*Shopping Cart
*Special Editions
*Bobbie at the White House Photo Page
Froggy Friends' Club
John Dunn Art For Sale
Russian Folk Art For Sale
Russian Folk Art
2021 June 9 Part I, & 14 Part II, "Five Froggy Friends" Zoom Class
2021 June 11, Friday, "Sea Glass Mermaid" Zoom Class"
2021 June 18, Friday, "Mrs Toad Goes to the White House" Zoom Class
2021 June 21, 22, 30, "The Great Halloween Race" Zoom Class
2021 June 27, Sunday, "Betsy Toad & Toot" Zoom Class
2021 June 28, Monday, "Twila & the Dragon Pot" Zoom Class
2021 July 2, Friday, "Luck of the Irish"
2021 July 5, 6, 7 "Second Set of Six Halloween Designs" 8am - 2pm Pacific Standard Time
2021 July 9, Friday, "Strawberry Fairy Tea Pot", 8am - 3pm Pacific Standard Time
2021 July 10, Part I & July 17, Part II , Saturday, "Kimo Hawaiian Boy" Zoom Class
2021 July 11, Sunday, "Seven Silly Snowmen" Z00oom Class
2021 July 12, 19, 26, Mondays, "Six Halloween Squares" Zoom Class
2021 July 16, Friday, 1-6 pm PST, "Pumpkin Moon & Friends" Zoom Class
2021 July 21 part I & July 28 part II, Wednesday, "Pumpkin Carver" Zoom Class
2021 July 23, Friday, "Kuuipo" , Zoom Class
2021 July 24 Part I & July 31 Part II, Saturday, Creepy Cuisine" Zoom Class
2021 July 30, Friday, 2 - 7 pm Pacific Standard Time, "Earth Day"
2021 August 2 (USA) , August 3 (Japan) Halloween Zoom Seminar
2021 August 3, Tuesday, 8am - 1pm PST, "Twila & the Dragon Pot" Zoom Class
2021 August 5, Thursday, "The Harvest Witch" Zoom Class
2021 August 6, Friday "Earth Day", 8:30 am - 1:30 pm Zoom Class
2021 August 7, Saturday, "Autumn Nights" USA, 9am - 2pm Pacific Standard Time
2021 August 9, 16, 23, Mondays, 7 am - 1 pm Pacific Standard Time, "Garden Dragon" Zoom Class
2021 August 11, Wednesday, "Fairies In My Garden" Zoom Class
2021 August 13, 20, 27, Fridays, "Flying High On Halloween", Zoom Class
2021 August 14, Saturday, "Strawberry Fairy Tea Pot" Zoom Class
2021 August 21, Saturday (USA), Sunday International Time, "Fairies In My Garden", Zoom Class
2021 August 25 & 26 "Creepy Cuisine " Zoom Class,
2021 August 28, Saturday, "Vunce Upon A Time" Zoom Class
2021 August 29, Sunday, 9am-2pm Pacific Standard Time "The Toad of Balance" Zoom Class
2021 August 30, Monday, 8am - 3pm Pacific Standard Time, "Strawberry Fairy Tea Pot" Zoom Class
2021 September 3, Friday, "October 31" Zoom Class
2021 September 4, Saturday, "October 31" Zoom Class
2021 September 7 part I & 9 part II, "Harvest Witch" Zoom Class
2021 September 10 & 17, Friday, "The Harvest Witch" Zoom Class
2021 September 11, Saturday, "Hattie Hooters" Zoom Class
2021 September 12 & 19, Sundays "Alice & Cheshire Cat Tea Pot" Zoom Class
2021 September 13 part I & September 20 part II, Mondays "Alice & Cheshire Cat Tea Pot" Zoom Class
2021 September 18 & 25, Sat., "The Celtic Witch" Zoom Class
2021 September 24, Friday "Toadstool Inn" Zoom Class
2021 September 27, Monday, Full day Zoom Class, "Baba Jaga"
2021 October 1 & 8, Fridays, "Monday Witches" Zoom Class
2021 October 2 part I & October 9 part II, Saturdays, "Monday Witches" Zoom Class
2021 October 4 part I & October 5 part II, "SPOOKY SCENTS", 9am - 1pm PST Morning Session
2021 October 4 part I & October 5 part II "SPOOKY SCENTS", 3pm - 7pm PST, Evening Session
2021 October 15, Friday, "Woodland Elf" Zoom Class
2021 October 18 part I & October 25 part II "Helan Barrick Halloween Box" Zoom Class
2021 October 22, Friday, ""Sno-ball Santa & Elves"
2021 October 23 part I & October 30 part II "Helan Barrick Halloween Box" Zoom Class
2021 November 1, Monday, "Woodland Santa Ho Ho Ho" Zoom Class
2021 November 5, Friday, "The Nutcracker & the Land of Sweets", Zoom Class
2021 November 6, Saturday, 3-8pm Pacific Standard Time, "Little Mermaid & Puffer Fish Pail" Zoom Class
2021 November 7, Sunday, 8am - 1pm Pacific Standard Time, "Mrs Claus & the Snowflake Elves" Zoom Class
2021 November 12 & 19, 7 am - 1 pm Pacific Standard Time, "Mother Goose Halloween" Zoom Class
2021 November 13 & 20 , Saturday, 3 pm - 9 pm Pacific Standard Time, "Mother Goose Halloween" Zoom Seminar
2021 November 15, Monday "Christmas Tree Frog" Zoom Class
2021 November 22 part I & November 29 part II, "Cinderella's Coach" Zoom Class
2021 November 27 part I & December 4 part II, Saturdays; 3pm-8pm Pacific Standard Time, "Cinderella's Coach" Zoom Class
2021 December 3 & 10, Fridays, "Monday Witches" Zoom Class
2021 December 11, Saturday, "The Nutcracker Swan Sleigh" Zoom Class
2021 December 13, Monday, "The Nutcracker Swan Sleigh" Zoom Class
2021 July 12, 19, 26, Mondays, "Six Halloween Squares" Zoom Class

3pm - 8pm Pacific Standard Time
Dance Theme Halloween Designs: "Lady Bug & Bumble Bee Boogie", "Pumpkin Jack Jive", "Spoon & Kettle Swing", "Cowgirl & Donkey Tango", "Punkin & Scarecrow Hop, "Scardy Cat Slide"

Register here:
2021 July 12, 19, 26 "Six Halloween Squares" Zoom Class Fee
Hello Halloween Friends!

NEW Zoom Series coming your way...

SIX Halloween inspired designs...
TWO designs taught each day!

Let's get ready for some Halloween fun and paint these whimsical designs before the Big Pumpkin Day...Oct 31!

The Zoom Class Fee is $195.00.

Class hours:
3 pm - 8 pm Pacific Standard Time. Check-in 1/2 hour before the class time.

Students are responsible for all supplies.

Once registered, a PDF file with prep, patterns, photos and instructions is emailed with a Zoom Invitation.

Please feel free to email any questions or concerns:
BobbieTArts@gmail.com