HOME
Click photo to go back HOME
*Art Gallery
*Christmas Holiday Packets
*Eastertime
*Fabric
*Halloween
*NEW Bobbie T. Packets
*NonSeasonal
Bobbie T 2021 Seminar Schedule Zoom & Travel
*Shopping Cart
*Special Editions
*Bobbie at the White House Photo Page
Froggy Friends' Club
John Dunn Art For Sale
Russian Folk Art For Sale
Russian Folk Art
2021 April 30 & May 7, Fridays, 3pm - 7pm USA, PST, "The Lily Pond"
2021 May 14, Friday ""Santa & Star Faerie" Zoom Class
2021 May 17, Monday, "Autumn Nights" USA, 3 - 9 pm Pacific Standard Time
2021 May 21, Part I & May 28, Part II, "Snow White & Seven Elves" Zoom Class
2021 June 4, Friday, "The Good Witch" Zoom Class
2021 June 6, Sunday, "Mrs Toad Goes to the White House", Zoom Class
2021 June 11, Friday, "Sea Glass Mermaid" Zoom Class"
2021 June 18, Friday, "Mrs Toad Goes to the White House" Zoom Class
2021 June 28, Monday, "Twila & the Dragon Pot" Zoom Class
2021 July 10, Part I & July 17, Part II , Saturday, "Kimo Hawaiian Boy" Zoom Class
2021 July 23, Friday, "Kuuipo" , Zoom Class
2021 July 30, Friday, 2 - 7 pm Pacific Standard Time, "Earth Day"
2021 August 6, Friday "Earth Day", 8:30 am - 1:30 pm Zoom Class
Mushroom Clock Wood
$56.00


Mushroom Clock Wood
7"W x 2"D x 10,1/2" Tall

Shipping & Handling charge is added at the time of shipping by USPS Priority Flat Rate Mail.
Photo of the painted clock is for a sample only.